Skip NavigationView Sitemap

Hotel zum Ochsenkopf - your traditional inn in Vienna

Since 1948 the inn Hotel zum Ochsenkopf stands for cosy accommodation, a very rich menu, fine wines and exceptional service. Build in1928 and since 1948 owned by family Konrad – the inn daily accommodates international guests who enjoy their trip to Vienna.

Background Header
  • special menus for groups
  • Hotel zum Ochsenkopf | Christian Konradlarge shady garden
  • good traffic connection to the center
  • Hotel zum Ochsenkopf | Christian Konradvegan dishes
  • free wifi
  • parking places
  • Hotel zum Ochsenkopf | Christian KonradNo card payment possible, only cash or by arrangement with a deposit

Background Header
Venisonall-season

Here you can enjoy delicious venison specialties all year round.

Background Header

Our Hotel - prices and rooms

Our hotel has space for up to 100 people in single, double or shared rooms in various price ranges. We offer special offers for long-term construction workers. Due to a large number of different rooms, it is possible to accommodate groups and several single travellers. The traditionally furnished hotel rooms are each equipped with a shower, WC, SAT-TV and WLAN.

In addition, a tasty, rich breakfast buffet is included in the offer, which will give you the energy for discovering Vienna, your hiking holiday through the Sophienalpe or your working day.

The inn: restaurant with Viennese cuisine and hotel rooms to stay

In our cosy guesthouse in Vienna, you also have the opportunity to enjoy various game specialities all year round. No matter whether venison loin, roast venison, roast wild boar or other common game specialities – the staff of our associated restaurant will spoil you all year round with delicious specialities. Besides a great meat offer, we also offer vegetarian and vegan dishes, which we lovingly prepare for you.

  • top-restaurant with friendly service
  • Viennese cuisine with seasonal Schmankerln
  • game specialities (all year around)
  • vegan dish of the day
  • fine wines
  • cosy hotel rooms
  • mit 120 Plätzen
  • beautiful, shady guest garden with 120 seats
  • special menus for travel groups

Celebrate at the Viennese inn – we arrange your party for you!

We are happy to arrange family celebrations or corporate events. Upon request, you can also choose the combination with a Viennese menu. In our guesthouse you will find room for up to 100 people – here you will find information about our event room!

Guesthouse with Viennese cuisine: various game specialities and fine wines – contact us!

Would you like to get to know the tasty dishes of Viennese cuisine? Then you should visit our traditional hotel in Vienna. With us, you will not only profit from clean, well-equipped rooms, but also from delicious specialities that the Viennese cuisine has to offer.

We look forward to your visit and wish you to enjoy your meal!
Hotel zum Ochsenkopf | Christian KonradContact us now
+43 1 914 21 87
Zum Seitenanfang

Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

Hotel zum Ochsenkopf - Ihr traditioneller Gasthof in Wien

Seit 1948 ist das Hotel zum Ochsenkopf für gemütliche Zimmer, eine reichhaltige Speisekarte, gepflegte Weine und einen ausgezeichneten Service bekannt. Im Jahr 1928 erbaut und seit 1948 in den Besitz der Familie Konrad gekommen – täglich begrüßen wir Gäste aus verschiedensten Ländern, die sich für eine Reise nach Wien entschieden haben.

Background Header
  • spezielle Menüs für Reisegruppen
  • Hotel zum Ochsenkopf | Christian Konradgroßer schattiger Gastgarten
  • gute Verbindung zum Stadtzentrum
  • Hotel zum Ochsenkopf | Christian Konradveganer Tagesteller
  • W-Lan kostenlos
  • Parkplätze vorhanden
  • Hotel zum Ochsenkopf | Christian KonradKeine Kartenzahlung möglich, nur Bar oder nach Vereinbarung mit Erlagschein

Background Header
Wildspezialitätenganzjährig

Bei uns können Sie das ganze Jahr über leckere Wildspezialitäten genießen. Hier geht es zur Karte.

Hotel zum Ochsenkopf | Christian KonradTagesmenü
Background Header

Unser Hotel - Preise und Zimmer

Durch die umfangreiche Anzahl an verschiedenen Zimmern ist es problemlos möglich, Reisegruppen und mehrere Einzelreisende unterzubringen. Die traditionell eingerichteten Hotelzimmer sind jeweils mit einer Dusche, einem WC, SAT-TV und WLAN ausgestattet.

Zusätzlich ist ein wohlschmeckendes, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet im Angebot enthalten, das Sie für Ihren Städtetrip durch Wien, Ihren Wanderurlaub durch die Sophienalpe oder Ihren Arbeitstag stärkt.

Gasthof: Restaurant mit Wiener Küche und Hotelzimmer zum Residieren

In unserem gemütlichen Gasthof in Wien haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, diverse Wildspezialitäten ganzjährig zu genießen. Egal, ob Rehrücken, Rehbraten, Wildschweinbraten oder andere gängige Wildspezialitäten – die Mitarbeiter unseres zugehörigen Restaurants verwöhnen Sie das ganze Jahr über mit köstlichen Spezialitäten. Neben einem großartigen Fleischangebot führen wir auch vegetarische und vegane Speisen, die wir liebevoll für Sie zubereiten.

  • gepflegte Weine
  • gemütliche Hotelzimmer
  • schöner, schattiger Gastgarten mit 120 Plätzen
  • spezielle Menüs für Reisegruppen

Feste feiern im Wiener Gasthof – wir arrangieren Ihre Feier!

Gerne arrangieren wir Familien- oder Firmenfeiern, die Sie auf Anfrage auch mit einem Speisemenü aus der Wiener Küche kombinieren können. In unserem Gasthof finden Sie Platz für bis zu 100 Personen – informieren Sie sich über den Veranstaltungsraum!

Gasthof mit Wiener Küche: diverse Wildspezialitäten und gepflegte Weine – kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie möchten die wohlschmeckenden Speisen der Wiener Küche kennenlernen? Dann sollten Sie unser traditionelles Hotel in Wien besuchen. Bei uns profitieren Sie nicht nur von sauberen, gut ausgestatteten Zimmern, sondern auch von leckeren Spezialitäten, die die Wiener Küche zu bieten hat.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und wünschen guten Appetit!
Hotel zum Ochsenkopf | Christian KonradJetzt Kontakt aufnehmen
+43 1 914 21 87
Zum Seitenanfang